Here's the first video from this weekend's race taken as we passed the rest of the cars on the starting grid on our way to the front. It was a great sight seeing all those cars lined up and ready to go.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .