Hey Dennis, Your hat was supposed to be a Thank You for your help in the pits. Your jokes, your songs and your smile. Best personiality in the pits. You always add to the fun. Thanks, Connie :headbang:
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .